VAFA 'Teams of the Year' Selections

The Club would like to congratulate the four players who were selected in VAFA's 'Teams of the Year'.

Lewis Diggins and Chris Grigoriadis were selected in the Premier B 'Team of the Year', while Sarah Collins and Sasha Long were included in the Womens Division One ' Team of the Year'.

All four players were positional selections, which is a credit to each of them.

Well done on this outstanding achievement.

Go Sharks!